New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge

Expo Schedule

For Monday Morning, April 20th

 TIME TABLE   TEAM            Expo Judges 

 8:30   A  Aguilar        02, Arnold, Frederickson, Mendius
        C  Aguilar        03, Jeff Brown, Harris, Montoya
        E  Artesia        11, Jon Brown, Hubbard, Schultz-Fellenz
        G  Artesia        14, Jones, Hutchins, Smith
        I  Bloomfield     23, Budge, Hutchins-Korte, Overfelt
        K  Bloomfield     24, Wootton, Kopchak, Stafurik
        M  Navajo Prep    77, White, Lazo, Talou
        O  Navajo Prep    79, Gonzales, Kallman, Vigil 

 9:00   B  Melrose        71, Jeff Brown, Hubbard, Schultz-Fellenz
        D  Melrose        74, Jon Brown, Hutchins-Korte, Stafurik
        F  Melrose        75, White, Kopchak, Overfelt
        H  Melrose        76, Budge, Kallman, Talou
        J  Nuestros V     80, Jones, Lazo, Smith
        L  Nuestros V     81, Gonzales, Mendius, Vigil
        N  Silver         98, Frederickson, Montoya, Wootton
        P  McCurdy High   68, Harris, Hutchins, Arnold

9:30    A  Aspen          16, Jon Brown, Hutchins, Schultz-Fellenz
        C  Aspen          17, Budge, Hutchins-Korte, Talou
        E  Aspen          18, Gonzales, Kallman, Stafurik
        G  Barranca       21, Jones, Kopchak, Wootton
        I  Barranca       22, Frederickson, Lazo, Smith
        K  LAHS           45, White, Montoya, Vigil
        M  LAHS           54, Harris, Overfelt, Arnold
        O  LAHS           55, Hubbard, Mendius, Jeff Brown

10:00   B  LAHS           58, Jones, Hutchins-Korte, Stafurik
        D  LAMS           59, Budge, Kallmann, Talou
        F  LAMS           60, White, Kopchak, Vigil
        H  LAMS           61, Gonazles, Lazo, Smith
        J  LAMS           62, Frederickson, Mendius, Arnold
        L  LAMS           63, Harris, Montoya, Jeff Brown
        N  LAMS           64, Hubbard, Overfelt, Wootton
           LAMS           65, FINALIST, presenting at 8:30 in the U House
        P  Aspen          15, Hutchins, Schultz-Fellenz, Jon Brown

10:30   A  LAMS          103, Jones, Kallman, Stafurik
        C  Alb Acad       06, Gonzales, Kopchak, Schultz-Fellenz 
        E  Alb Acad       07, Frederickson, Lazo, Wootton
        G  AIMS           08, Harris, Overfelt, Vigil
        I  NNMC           37, Hubbard, Mendius, Jeff Brown
        K  NNMC           38, White, Montoya, Jon Brown
        M  Freedom        41, Hutchins, Smith, Arnold
           La Cueva       04, FINALIST, presenting at 10:45 in the U House
        P  Bosque         26, Hutchins-Korte, Talou, Budge
11:00   B  Bosque         27, Frederickson, Kopchak, Smith
           Desert Acad    35, FINALIST, presenting at 9:15 in the U House
        D  LAHS           52, Harris, Lazo, Vigil
        F  Hope Christian 47, Hubbard, Schultz-Fellenz, Arnold
        H  Hope Christian 48, Hutchins, Mendius, Jeff Brown
           Manzano High   66, FINALIST, presenting at 10:00 in the U House
        J  LAHS           56, Hutchins-Korte, Montoya, Jon Brown
        L  Manzano High   67, Jones, Overfelt, Wootton
        N  Rio Rancho MH  90, White, Stafurik, Budge
        P  Sandia Prep    93, Kallman, Talou, Gonzales

11:30      Sandia Prep    95, FINALIST, presenting at 11:30 in the U House
        A  Monte/Capshaw 105, White, Montoya, Arnold
        C  Monte del Sol 106, Hubbard, Smith, Jeff Brown

  Not registered to attend, but submitted reports:
        E  Santa Fe High  96, Kopchak, Talou, Wootton

12:00 Judges caucus

12:30 Expo Judges announce another four or so finalist teams

These presentations will be in the first floor and basement of the Library below the Study Center of the Research Library at the Los Alamos National Laboratory. After their presentations, teams will set up their posters in the North Gallery of the Study Center and form groups to be able to take tours of Los Alamos National Laboratory.

For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult @