New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge

Scholarship Applicant Schedule

Scholarship Applicants - Monday, April 21st

Scholarship judges: Nick Bennett Shaun Cooper Dana Roberson Janet Rolsma Willard Smith

We thank all scholarship applicants. The following is a list of applicants selected to be interviewed. Not all applicants will be interviewed but that doesn't mean they won't get a scholarship. Interviews will be held in the 240 San Ildefonso room of the Los Alamos Research Library Study Center.

9:20 AMShane WilsonArtesia Team 11
9:40 AMSunni Rae BairdBloomfield Team 24
10:00 AMTed BenakisSilver Team 98
10:20 AMFrancisco VigilMcCurdy Team 68
10:40 AMLindy JacobsLos Alamos High Team 54
11:10 AMChad BustardAlb Academy Team 7
1:30 PMKristin CordwellManzano Team 66
1:50 PMScott WilsonManzano Team 67
2:10 PMSteven BennerManzano Team 67
2:30 PMTony HuangLa Cueva Team 4
For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult @