New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge

Expo Schedule

 TIME TABLE   TEAM            Expo Judges 

 8:30   A  Artesia 10        Jon B, Gonzales, Montoya, Vigil
        C  Hatch 48          Angel, Henderson, Overfelt, Watkins
        E  Melrose 82        Arnold, Hubbard, Yanke, Critchlow
        G  Onate 57          Anderson, Kelkar, Plesko
        I  LAHS 62           Jeff B, Lazo, Steinfadt, Talou
        K  Quemado 103       Chavez, Marrero, Solano, Robey
        M  Red Mountain 104  Crichigno, Jones, Stafurik, Mendius
           LAHS 66           FINALIST TEAM, presenting at 8:00am

 9:00   B  CEPi1 18          Yanke, Hubbard, Mendius, Talou, Henderson
        D  CEPi1 19          Jon B, Montoya, Robey, Stafurik, Overfelt
        F  CEPi1 20          Angel, Kelkar, Plesko, Vigil, Solano, Lazo
           LAMS 69           FINALIST TEAM, presenting at 9:30am
        J  LAMS 70           Jeff B, Crichigno, Marrero, Arnold, Anderson
           LAMS 72           FINALIST TEAM, presenting at 10:15am
        N  LAMS 73           Critchlow, Jones, Watkins, Gonzales, Chavez, Steinfadt
           LAHS 56           FINALIST TEAM, presenting at 8:45am

 9:30   A  ATC/MdS/TMP 1     Yanke, Jones, Robey, Overfelt
        C  ATC 2             Watkins, Critchlow, Henderson, Montoya
        E  Aspen 11          Angel, Hubbard, Plesko, Talou
        G  Aspen 12          Arnold, Jeff B, Kelkar
        I  McCurdy 80        Crichigno, Gonzales, Stafurik
        K  Aspen 13          Jon B, Marrero, Steinfadt
        M  Aspen 14          Anderson, Lazo, Solano
        O  Aspen 119         Chavez, Mendius, Vigil

10:00   B  Annunciation 9    Jon B, Anderson, Critchlow, 
        D  Bernalillo 15     Watkins, Henderson, Overfelt, Talou
        F  Bernalillo 16     Crichigno, Hubbard, Gonzales, Steinfadt
        H  Desert Acad 34    Angel, Kelkar, Plesko, Solano
        J  Desert Acad 35    Arnold, Lazo, Stafurik
        L  Robertson 106     Jeff B, Jones, Robey
        N  Robertson 107     Mendius, Montoya, Vigil
        P  Jackson 51        Chavez, Yanke, Marrero

10:30   A  Abq Acad 6        Critchlow, Chavez, Marrero, Stafurik
        C  AIMS 5            Anderson, Jon B, Montoya, Talou
        E  Cleveland 27      Vigil, Crichigno, Lazo, Steinfadt
           Eld/La Cueva 43   FINALIST TEAM, presenting at 11:00am
        I  Jackson 52        Arnold, Hubbard, Overfelt, Yanke
        K  Jackson 53        Angel, Kelkar, Henderson, Plesko
        M  Desert Acad 36    Watkins, Gonzales, Jones, Robey 
        O  Desert Acad 37    Jeff B, Mendius, Solano

11:00      Abq Acad 7        FINALIST TEAM, presenting at 11:45am
        B  Sat Sci & Math 112 Anderson, Angel, Arnold, Jeff B
        D  Picacho 96        Jon B, Chavez, Crichigno, Critchlow
        F  Picacho 97        Gonzales, Henderson, Hubbard, Jones
        H  Picacho 98        Kelkar, Lazo, Marrero, Mendius
        J  Freedom 46        Montoya, Overfelt, Plesko
        L  Manzano 76        Not coming
        N  Sandia Prep 109   Stafurik, Steinfadt, Talou, Solano
        P  Volcano Vista 118 Vigil, Watkins, Yanke, Robey

11:30   A   

12:00 Judges caucus

12:30 Expo Judges announce another four or so finalist teams

These presentations will be in the first floor and basement of the Library below the Study Center of the Research Library at the Los Alamos National Laboratory. After their presentations, teams will set up their posters in the North Gallery of the Study Center and form groups to be able to take tours of Los Alamos National Laboratory.

For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult @